Contact Information


Office Headquarters

121 Park Avenue
Quakertown, PA 18951 

General Lines
1(877) 529-9114 (Toll Free)
1(215) 529-9114 (International)
FAX: 215-689-1464 

Product Sales / Distribution 
sales@fiberoptic.com 

Professional Services - Testing & Engineering 
services@fiberoptic.com 

Rental Sales 
rentals@fiberoptic.com

Careers
jobs@fiberoptic.com

Product Distribution 

Director of Operations
Sonny Hunt
877-529-9114 *6100
sonny.hunt@fiberoptic.com

Product Manager
Joe Cairone
877-529-9114 *6005
jfcairone@fiberoptic.com 

Services 

Training 
Telecommunications Training
877-529-9114 *2
training@fiberoptic.com

Testing & Engineering

Vice President of Services
Christopher LaBonge
877-529-9114 *6001
clabonge@fiberoptic.com

Project Manager of Services
Linda Wein
262-970-9250 *9201
linda.wein@fiberoptic.com

 

The Fiber Optic Marketplace is within a day's drive of some of the largest and most influential cities in the country
Philadelphia, PA 40 miles
Harrisburg, PA 95 miles
New York City, NY 96 miles
Baltimore, MD 133 miles
Washington D.C. 172 miles
Pittsburgh, PA 295 miles
Boston, MA 319 miles
Cleveland, OH 412 miles


From the East
Interstate 78 West to Exit 67 for PA-412 toward Hellertown/Bethlehem. Follow signs for State Rte 412. Continue on PA-412S. Turn right onto Flint Hill Rd. Continue onto Richlandtown Pike (4.1 mi). Continue onto N Main St (0.9 mi). Continue onto PA-212 W (2.0 mi). Continue onto S Hellertown Ave (0.2 mi). Turn right to stay on S Hellertown Ave (230 ft). Turn right onto Front St (66 ft). Turn left onto Park Ave. Destination will be on the right.

From the North (Includes toll roads)
Take I-476 S to PA-663 N in Milford Township. Take exit 44 from I-476 S. Continue on PA-663 N. Drive to Park Ave in Quakertown 11 min (4.9 mi). Use any lane to turn left onto PA-663 N (3.4 mi). Turn right after Wendy's (on the right). Pass by Enterprise Rent-A-Car (on the right) )0.4 mi). Turn left onto Park Ave. Destination will be on the left.

From the West (Includes toll roads)
Follow I-81 N, I-78 E and I-476 S to PA-663 N in Milford Township. Take exit 44 from I-476 S. Continue on PA-663 N. Drive to Park Ave in Quakertown 11 min (4.9 mi). Use any lane to turn left onto PA-663 N (3.4 mi). Turn right after Wendy's (on the right). Pass by Enterprise Rent-A-Car (on the right) )0.4 mi). Turn left onto Park Ave. Destination will be on the left.

From the South (Includes toll roads)
Take I-476N. Take exit 44 for PA-663 N toward Quakertown. Continue on PA-663 N. Drive to Park Ave in Quakertown 11 min (4.9 mi). Use any lane to turn left onto PA-663 N (3.4 mi). Turn right after Wendy's (on the right). Pass by Enterprise Rent-A-Car (on the right) )0.4 mi). Turn left onto Park Ave. Destination will be on the left.