Contact Information


Office Headquarters

One TEK Park, Suite 220
9999 Hamilton Boulevard
Breinigsville, PA 18031 

General Lines
1(877) 529-9114 (Toll Free)
1(215) 529-9114 (International)
FAX: 215-689-1464 

Product Sales / Distribution 
sales@fiberoptic.com 

Professional Services - Testing & Engineering 
services@fiberoptic.com 

Rental Sales 
rentals@fiberoptic.com

Careers
jobs@fiberoptic.com

Product Distribution 

Director of Operations
Sonny Hunt
877-529-9114 *6100
sonny.hunt@fiberoptic.com

Product Manager
Joe Cairone
877-529-9114 *6005
jfcairone@fiberoptic.com 

Services 

Training 
Telecommunications Training
877-529-9114 *2
training@fiberoptic.com

Testing & Engineering

Vice President of Services
Christopher LaBonge
877-529-9114 *6001
clabonge@fiberoptic.com

Project Manager of Services
Linda Wein
262-970-9250 *9201
linda.wein@fiberoptic.com

 

The Fiber Optic Marketplace is within a day's drive of some of the largest and most influential cities in the country
Philadelphia, PA 40 miles
Harrisburg, PA 77 miles
New York City, NY 81 miles
Baltimore, MD 108 miles
Washington D.C. 143 miles
Pittsburgh, PA 237 miles
Boston, MA 261 miles
Cleveland, OH 330 miles

From the East
Interstate 95 to 476 North to US 22 West. Three miles to exit 49A Rt. 100 South, Turn right on Schantz Road. Stay on Schantz Road for about 3 miles. The entrance to TEK Park will be on your left. 

From the North
Interstate 78 West to exit #54A/US 222 South onto Hamilton Boulevard for about 7 miles. Arrive at 9999 Hamilton Boulevard. 

From the West
Interstate 78 East to Exit 49A Rt. 100 South. Turn right onto Schantz Road. Stay on Schantz Road for about 3 miles. The entrance to TEK Park will be on your left. 

From the South
222 North to Maxatawny. Through Maxatawny, stay on 222 till the "Y" intersection of Rt. 222 (Hamilton Blvd.) and Schantz Rd. Veer to your left at the "Y" onto Schantz Road. Stay on Schantz Road for about .75 miles. The entrance to TEK Park will be on your right.